Happy Easter!

Ciao!

This is Alyssa from BadgerQuest! Happy Easter everyone! Today we will be spending our last day in beautiful Roma!

This trip has been absolutely amazing so far, I think we all agree we wish we could stay longer. My favorite place yesterday was the beautiful Trevi Fountain. Although its image can fit on a postcard it is grand in size, delicately and intriguingly carved out.

Today we will all be getting our last cappuccinos and gelatos, which have all been delicious! For this reason alone I plan on returning here, of course there are other reasons to return, but the food alone is amazing! I plan on convincing my family to come here and see all the wonderful and strange things. It truly is a city of wonder when you can walk past ancient monuments and brand new buildings within a few steps.

See everyone back in Madison and On Wisconsin!

Leave a comment